Which exams are in the AXELOS portfolio?

As you may be aware BCS, The Chartered Institute for IT, has chosen not to continue providing AXELOS exams from 1 January 2018. This includes the following qualifications:

  • ITIL®
  • PRINCE2®
  • PRINCE2 Agile®
  • MSP®
  • M_o_R®
  • P3M3®
  • P30®
  • MoP®
  • MoV®

From 1st January 2018 all enquiries about AXELOS portfolio exams will be supported by and not by BCS.

Please see for further information about access to results and certificates 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.